Weekly Journal

2-24-16 Wednesday
Responsibilities Completed:

1. I took attendance.
2. I passed out highlighters.
3. I worked in small groups.

Time spent w/ students: 2 hrs & 12 mins

2-26-16 Friday
Responsibilities Completed:
1. I monitored kids during independent work.
2. I took attendance.
3. I passed out papers and highlighters.
4. I assisted a student with her reading.

Time spent w/ students: 2hrs & 9mins
I give this week a 3.
The greatest moment of this week was when one of my students told me that she missed me.
The worst moment of this week was when one of my kids disrespected the sub.
A goal that I have for next week would be to help my kids keep the motivation to so better and make better grades.
I do not have any questions for my field site teacher or my E&T coordinator.

Leave a Reply

