Weekly Journal

Tuesday 3-29-16

Responsibilities Completed:
1. Did not go to my field site today because my kids had STAAR testing today.

Approx. time Spent w/ students: None

Thursday 3-31-16

Responsibilities completed:
1. Lead a small group
2. Gave instructions to my small group in each class
3. Took attendance

Approx time spent w/ students:

I give this week a 1. I did not have any bad things to happen this week. The best thing about this week is that during my small group, my students were interacting and asking questions. I do not have any questions for my coordinator or mentor.

Leave a Reply

