Daily Journal 4-14-16

Today I led a lesson. I asked questions and led discussions over figurative language. I also graded papers. I observed that my students can pay attention, but you just have to keep them on task and make it fun for them. I also observed the difference in some of my classes and their behavior. Today the lesson was over figurative language. It was my teacher’s lesson, but I taught it while she graded papers. I do not have any questions about what I have observed.

Leave a Reply

