Daily Journal 5-17-16

Today I monitored students during their group work. I also graded work. I observed that many of my students CAN do their work. My students did make up work (if they were failing). I do not have any questions about what I observed.

Responsibilities Completed:

  1. Monitored students during group work
  2. Graded papers

Approx. time w/ students: 2 hrs 13 mins

I give this day a 1. It was my last day at my field site. (Worst thing at field site) It was really sad. I’m going to miss them so much! The best thing that happened was that I got to tell me mentor how much i appreciated her and how much she meant to me.

Leave a Reply

